CptLatimer wrote:
Blew off opponent's rigging, said if raked she would strike.
Next move, got the rake:5, but no strike.
Some other oddities in this game as well. Could someone have a look?
Thanks!
Here's a couple Turns...
Turn: 32
# Provence shot at Befford's Hull. Hdt:1,Dice:3 (Guns:1) Damage: 1 Guns
# Royal Oak shot at Conquerant's Hull. Hdt:8,Dice:4 (Guns:5,InitBdsde:2,Rake:5) Damage: 5 Hull 2 Rigging 1 Guns
# Befford shot at Provence's Rigging. Hdt:2,Dice:6 (Guns:2) Damage: 1 Hull 2 Rigging
Turn: 31
# Conquerant without rigging, will surrender if raked.
# Conquerant shot at Royal Oak's Hull. Hdt:5,Dice:6 (Guns:5) Damage: 2 Crew 3 Hull 1 Guns
# Provence shot at Befford's Hull. Hdt:0,Dice:1 (Guns:0) No Damage.
# Royal Oak shot at Conquerant's Rigging. Hdt:5,Dice:6 (Guns:5) Damage: 1 Hull 5 Rigging
# Befford shot at Provence's Rigging. Hdt:1,Dice:3 (Guns:1) Damage: 1 Rigging
Sorry I just checked the forum and the game proceeded. I guess you did not consider the full rule: