derekticus wrote:
Game 871072, turn 41. Sagittare at Full Sails fires on Amphion. Shot is reported as "Full Guns 1". It should also state, and include in the HDT calculation, that the firing ship is at full sails and what the HDT penalty is for that number of guns.
This bug seems to be in all Advanced Rules games of WS&IM. Meaning the "HDT Full Sails modifier" has not been coded into the game.
Hi Derek. I wasn't aware of that rule and actually can't find it in the boardgame rules. It's also not mentioned on the HDT chart with the other modifiers. Do you have the rule number handy? Could it be a house rule? |