Forum Message
| | Message text | I just finished game with Rinahe, game# 231157, where he was shooting me repeatidly due to lack of speed moves, restricted moves and loss of 1 gun. So I limped along looking like I had no fuel or lost my engine then threw on the brakes with a 1S1 and shot him down. The game ended in a points tie at 73 each and he actually had a lower percentage of damage which normaly in a tie game would have given him the win. However, I guess since I had the kill it gave me credit for the win instead. I had never seen this happen bofore today. Was this correct? |
|
|
|
|
Messages thread | Posting elapsed time | Posted by | Subject |
|---|
| | 19years 14days | pokerguy | [BM][RULES] A Rare Tiebreaker |
|
|
Previous thread | Posting elapsed time | Posted by | Subject |
|---|
| | 19years 14days | Angiolillo | |
|
|
|