Seems like one of Gabriel's ships is missing in action...
[but maybe it's just my poor understanding of the rules...]
I stand corrected. The neptune was left without rigging somewhere in the previous turns, but we did not get any kind of notification of it. Also, seems like I don't get any points for that ship...
Maybe it's just the correct way to go... maybe the ship is stopped and out of the screen? [My tabletop WS&IM is erm... a bit rusty - think I played it twice, in 1990 or so]
If it is offscreen then it would be useful to have at least a rough idea of where it is...
All trademarks or tradenames used in this Web site are the property of their respective owners. Material may not be republished, nor may content or images be mirrored on another server without written permission.