LOGIN
User Name
Password
Remember me


> Not a member yet?
> Forgot your password?
Main menu
Preferred site
Anno mille
Forum Message
Membership21years 156days ago.
Last Login3years 343days ago.
Last Move3years 343days ago.
BlueDragon is currently Offline!Send a mail to BlueDragon

Message header
Area/Game:General
1Topic:Bug report
Subject:Re: Game 23510
Posted by: BlueDragon - 13years 177days ago.
Message text
Ogrebait2 wrote:
Ogrebait2 wrote:
Turn 61, it appears that Auguste's HDT does not account for the loss of crew sections.


And the next turn, there isn't even a calculation for Auguste even though she is still in range.

Turn 61: Auguste has "-2 captured", so crew loss is not used according to the rules.
Turn 62: Auguste has chain ammo, so it's too far to fire at Montagne.
Messages thread
Posting elapsed timePosted bySubject

13years 179days Ogrebait2 Game 23510
13years 179days Ogrebait2 Re: Game 23510
 13years 177days BlueDragon Re: Game 23510
  13years 177days Ogrebait2 Re: Game 23510
Page generated in: 25 milliseconds.