Look at the Turn 11 report: Captain shot at Montagne 2 times?? How can that happen?
It reached HdT 11, so its shot was split into HdT 10 + HdT 1 as per rule. (To say the truth, I don't think the rules are very clear on this point, I'm uncertain if the actually mean 10+1 or 6+5).
I never saw Captain ever have a HDT that high before, even on a rake. Have the damage rules changed?
All trademarks or tradenames used in this Web site are the property of their respective owners. Material may not be republished, nor may content or images be mirrored on another server without written permission.