In this game:
http://www.youplay.it/beta/play/ws_GameMove.asp?GameID=23248&UserID=Longneck the wind went to "storm" level. On turn 21 I'm seeing this:
1) It looks like some ships are on full sails, but on the advanced rules tables it says that full sails are not allowed in a storm. This is NOT in the rules text, it's on the page with the tables (and NOT on our online page). Also, classes 1 and 4 (is class 1 an SOL 1?) receive -2 on their HDT.
2) The way I read the wind effects table, SOL 2s shouldn't be able to move, because they have -3, -2 and -1 mods in attitudes A, B and C, yet all the SOL 2s are showing movement allowances of 2/2/1/0.
3) Duc looks good, but London is showing 3/3/1/0 (both SOL 1s). Maybe London has full sails up?
4) Befford can't move at all (showing 0/0/0/0) but has full rigging. It's captured if that matters.
--- Message edited by