Message text dcr66 wrote:
They fouled on Turn 15. On Turn 17, Royal Oak tried to drift but collided with Befford. Eveille instead, drifted nicely without worrying that it was actually still fouled with Royal Oak. Since then, they stayed far away but still fouled.
Obviously a bug in the code which handles collisions with "drifting groups of fouled/grappled ships".
I have already corrected it on my computer but I haven't brought the code here on Beta yet.
Hopefully I will find some time in July to review the code on my computer, bring it to Beta (Advanced rules too!) and then make the latest non-AdvancedRules bug fixes progress to the main site |
|
|