Message text I think so.. rules say: A ship is in a raking position anytime an opposing ship lies within the play of its broadside, but it lies outside the play of the opposing broadside.
Enemy ship was within the play of my broadside, but I lied outside the play of his broadside.
Anyway, re-reading the rule..it doesn't seem clear. However, I don't know how a raking position would be otherwise, since with exagons you can't have an enemy ship turned at exactly 90° degrees on your boardside. |
|
|