LOGIN
User Name
Password
Remember me


> Not a member yet?
> Forgot your password?
Main menu
Preferred site
Get Firefox!
Forum Message
City:Rochester, NY US
Personal Data:Male, born: December 10 1943
HomePage or other cool site:http://www.boardgamers.org/
Membership19years 333days ago.
Last Login7years 278days ago.
Last Move7years 277days ago.
SirLindsley is currently Offline!Send a mail to SirLindsley

Message header
Area/Game:Wooden Ships & Iron Men
1Topic:How to play
Subject:Re: [WS&IM][RULES] Game 9365
Posted by: SirLindsley - 19years 121days ago.
Message text
tic4447 wrote:
Someone can help me? I'd like to understend what happens during turn 8 and 9 of this game .
Turn 8: "Conquerant without rigging, will surrender if raked"
Turn 9: "Adamant shot at Conquerant's Hull. Hdt:8,Dice:2 (Guns:4,InitBdsde:2,Rake:4) Damage: 1 Crew 5 Hull 1 Rigging"
Probably I've missed something in the rules.
Or is it a bug?
Thanks
Alex

Yes, I was troubled by this for quite awhile until sfatula pointed out to me, the rule says it must be a hull shot, not a rigging shot. So you must rake at 5 hexes or less.
Messages thread
Posting elapsed timePosted bySubject

19years 122days tic4447 [WS&IM][RULES] Game 9365
19years 121days SirLindsley Re: [WS&IM][RULES] Game 9365
 19years 121days tic4447 Re: [WS&IM][RULES] Game 9365
  19years 121days sfatula Re: [WS&IM][RULES] Game 9365
   19years 121days SirLindsley Re: [WS&IM][RULES] Game 9365
   19years 120days tic4447 Re: [WS&IM][RULES] Game 9365
Page generated in: 15.625 milliseconds.