Forum Message | City: | Steinbach  | | Personal Data: | Male, born: August 20 1960 | | Membership | 22years 53days ago. | | Last Login | 17years 84days ago. | | Last Move | 16years 241days ago. | Dibbs is currently  | Send a mail to Dibbs |
| | Message text Zif wrote:
I agree, there is a bug and the ship should have been sunk. However, the movement rules are being correctly followed. Ships with a movement allowance of 0 are still allowed to make a free turn.
Cutting and pasting from the rules page.... 15. A ship which has a movement allowance of 0 may always turn in place 60 degrees. This is free.
hope this helps, Dibbs |
|
|
|
|
|