Message text Yea and no... under Collision, paragraph 2, in the rules you'll find:
2. Only one ship can actually remain in the collision hex. If the bow or stern of one ship is in the hex at the same point in movement when one or more other ships attempt to enter that hex, the ship occupying the hex remains. The other ship(s) move back to the hex(es) they occupied just prior to the collision. If the stern of a ship enters a hex in a turning maneuver at the same point in the movement phase as the bow of another ship the bow enters the hex. The turning ship moves back to its previous position. In all other cases that might occur, roll a die for each ship involved, and let high man decide which ship must occupy the contested hex.
Instead of rolling a die, we added a new condition: the heaviest ship win and is allowed to enter the contended hex. If both ships have the same weigth, then a die is rolled.
Was this helpful ?
Nick. |
|
|