Game #20 just ended, in the end screen the score said 3 points each, but when you go to the map of the last turn it says 4 points each?
On the last turn it appears both ships went one forward. The random roll gave the hex to my opponent, all well and good, but it then proceeded to finish my move even though I had already collided. I would have expected my movement to be aborted once I could not move into a plotted hex.
[WS&IM][RULES] game over, move resolution question
All trademarks or tradenames used in this Web site are the property of their respective owners. Material may not be republished, nor may content or images be mirrored on another server without written permission.