Special Messages
  • This game is finished.
  • Sabelkatten surrendered during the game.
  • Score at end of turn: 8
    This game is part of league number: 13632 . Click here to see the full league status.
    NameScore   Surr.Captur.League
    Score

    Coalition B30000
     dkalenda0004
     Surrender Bonus 300  
    Coalition A10100
     Sabelkatten [retired]0 (10)0 (10)0 (0)0

    For retired players Score is counted for coalition they belongs to, but not for the single player. Also, all their abandoned ships are counted as double bonus points by all other coalitions, until they are captured by someone else.

    Click here to see the combat charts.
    Previous 6 turns with events
    Turn: 8
  • Conquerant is now on battle sails.
  • Eveille has begun repairing its rigging.
  • Royal Oak has begun repairing its rigging.
  • Eveille aimed at Royal Oak's Rigging, Hdt:-1 (Full Guns:-1) unable to fire.
  • Ardent shot at Prudent's Rigging. Hdt:1,Dice:4 (Full Guns:1) Damage: 1 Crew
  • Provence shot at Befford's Hull. Hdt:2,Dice:2 (Full Guns:2) Damage: 1 Hull
  • Conquerant shot at Adamant's Hull. Hdt:3,Dice:2 (Full Guns:3) Damage: 1 Hull
  • Neptune shot at Royal Oak's Rigging. Hdt:0,Dice:4 (Bow Guns:-1,InitBdsde:1) No Damage.
  • Prudent shot at Ardent's Hull. Hdt:2,Dice:4 (Full Guns:1,InitBdsde:1) Damage: 1 Crew 1 Hull
  • Royal Oak aimed at Eveille's Hull, Hdt:-1 (Full Guns:0,Penalty:-1) unable to fire.
  • London shot at Ardent's Hull. Hdt:1,Dice:2 (Full Guns:1) No Damage.
  • Adamant shot at Conquerant's Hull. Hdt:3,Dice:5 (Full Guns:2,InitBdsde:1) Damage: 1 Crew 2 Hull
  • Befford shot at Provence's Hull. Hdt:1,Dice:5 (Bow Guns:1) Damage: 1 Crew 1 Hull
  • Robust has collided with Europe.
  • Romulus is drifting.
  • Jason is drifting.
  • America is drifting.
  • Turn: 7
  • Adamant having lost a rigging section, is now reverted to battle sails .
  • Eveille aimed at Royal Oak's Rigging, Hdt:-1 (Full Guns:-1) unable to fire.
  • Ardent shot at London's Rigging. Hdt:0,Dice:6 (Full Guns:0) Damage: 1 Crew
  • Provence shot at Befford's Rigging. Hdt:3,Dice:4 (Full Guns:2,InitBdsde:1) Damage: 1 Crew 4 Rigging
  • Conquerant shot at Adamant's Rigging. Hdt:7,Dice:2 (Full Guns:4,Rake:3) Damage: 6 Rigging 1 Guns
  • Royal Oak aimed at Eveille's Hull, Hdt:-1 (Full Guns:0,Penalty:-1) unable to fire.
  • London shot at Ardent's Hull. Hdt:1,Dice:6 (Full Guns:1) Damage: 1 Crew 1 Hull 2 Rigging
  • Adamant shot at Conquerant's Hull. Hdt:1,Dice:1 (Bow Guns:1) No Damage.
  • Befford shot at Provence's Hull. Hdt:3,Dice:3 (Full Guns:3) Damage: 1 Crew 1 Hull 1 Guns
  • Jason completes up-anchoring.
  • America completes up-anchoring.
  • Adamant has collided with Conquerant.
  • Turn: 6
  • Eveille is now on full sails.
  • Romulus might explode soon.
  • Romulus hull completely destroyed, surrender by striking her colors.
  • Romulus aimed at London's Rigging, Hdt:-2 (Stern Guns:-2,CrewLoss:-1,Rake:1) unable to fire.
  • CRITICAL HIT on Royal Oak: Falling rigging obscures right gunnery section -1 HdT for 3 turns, +2R damage
  • Romulus shot at Royal Oak's Rigging. Hdt:1,Dice:6 (Full Guns:1,CrewLoss:-1,InitBdsde:1) Damage: 1 Crew 4 Rigging 1 Guns
  • Eveille aimed at London's Rigging, Hdt:-1 (Stern Guns:-1) unable to fire.
  • Ardent shot at London's Hull. Hdt:1,Dice:2 (Full Guns:0,InitBdsde:1) No Damage.
  • Provence aimed at Befford's Rigging, Hdt:-1 (Stern Guns:-2,InitBdsde:1) unable to fire.
  • Conquerant shot at Adamant's Rigging. Hdt:2,Dice:5 (Full Guns:0,InitBdsde:2) Damage: 2 Rigging 1 Guns
  • Prudent shot at Romulus's Hull. Hdt:7,Dice:5 (Full Guns:2,InitBdsde:2,Rake:2,Stern:1) Damage: 1 Crew 4 Hull 2 Guns
  • Royal Oak shot at Romulus's Hull. Hdt:3,Dice:4 (Full Guns:3) Damage: 2 Hull 1 Rigging
  • London shot at Ardent's Hull. Hdt:3,Dice:3 (Full Guns:1,InitBdsde:2) Damage: 1 Crew 1 Hull 1 Guns
  • Adamant aimed at Eveille's Hull, Hdt:-1 (Stern Guns:-2,Rake:1) unable to fire.
  • Befford shot at Romulus's Hull. Hdt:1,Dice:5 (Stern Guns:1) Damage: 1 Crew 1 Hull
  • Jason is up-anchoring.
  • America is up-anchoring.
  • Romulus is drifting.
  • Jason is drifting.
  • America is drifting.
  • America has turned on springs.
  • Wind is still a normal breeze from west.
  • Turn: 5
  • Ardent and Jason unfouled.
  • Ardent failed to unfoul with Jason.
  • Eveille aimed at America's Rigging, Hdt:-2 (Stern Guns:-2) unable to fire.
  • Jason shot at America's Rigging. Hdt:1,Dice:3 (Full Guns:-1,Rake:1,Anchor:1) Damage: 1 Rigging
  • Conquerant aimed at Adamant's Hull, Hdt:-1 (Bow Guns:-2,InitBdsde:1) unable to fire.
  • Royal Oak shot at Romulus's Hull. Hdt:5,Dice:1 (Full Guns:3,InitBdsde:2) Damage: 1 Crew 1 Hull 1 Guns
  • Adamant shot at Romulus's Hull. Hdt:0,Dice:4 (Full Guns:0) Damage: 1 Crew
  • Befford shot at Romulus's Hull. Hdt:3,Dice:6 (Bow Guns:1,Rake:1,Stern:1) Damage: 2 Hull 2 Guns
  • America shot at Eveille's Hull. Hdt:0,Dice:6 (Full Guns:-1,Anchor:1) Damage: 1 Guns
  • Romulus cuts the anchors.
  • Romulus has turned on springs.
  • Turn: 4
  • Jason failed to unfoul with Ardent.
  • Ardent failed to unfoul with Jason.
  • Romulus shot at Befford's Rigging. Hdt:0,Dice:1 (Full Guns:-1,Anchor:1) No Damage.
  • Eveille shot at America's Rigging. Hdt:0,Dice:5 (Full Guns:-1,InitBdsde:1) Damage: 1 Rigging
  • Jason shot at America's Rigging. Hdt:1,Dice:3 (Full Guns:-1,Rake:1,Anchor:1) Damage: 1 Rigging
  • Adamant shot at Romulus's Hull. Hdt:5,Dice:3 (Full Guns:2,InitBdsde:1,Rake:1,Stern:1) Damage: 1 Crew 2 Hull 1 Guns
  • Befford shot at Romulus's Hull. Hdt:1,Dice:5 (Full Guns:1) Damage: 1 Crew 1 Hull
  • America shot at Eveille's Rigging. Hdt:0,Dice:4 (Full Guns:-1,Anchor:1) No Damage.
  • Ardent and Jason are fouled together.
  • Jason has collided with Ardent.
  • Romulus is drifting.
  • Eveille is drifting.
  • Jason is drifting.
  • Provence is drifting.
  • Duc de Bougogne is drifting.
  • America is drifting.
  • Turn: 3
  • America is now on battle sails.
  • Romulus shot at Befford's Rigging. Hdt:0,Dice:1 (Full Guns:-1,Anchor:1) No Damage.
  • Jason shot at America's Rigging. Hdt:1,Dice:5 (Full Guns:-1,Rake:1,Anchor:1) Damage: 1 Hull 2 Rigging
  • Befford shot at Romulus's Hull. Hdt:1,Dice:5 (Full Guns:1) Damage: 1 Crew 1 Hull
  • America shot at Eveille's Rigging. Hdt:1,Dice:6 (Full Guns:-1,Rake:1,Anchor:1) Damage: 1 Crew 1 Rigging 1 Guns
  • Jason drops the anchors.
  • America spring-anchors by stern.
  • Wind is now a normal breeze from west.
  •  AME 
     BEF 
     ADA 
     LON 
     ROY 
     PRU 
     EUR 
     ROB 
     NEP 
     DUC 
     CON 
     PRO 
     ARD 
     JAS 
     EVE 
     ROM 
    Game number 857019, Historical situation at end of turn 8
    History: |< << < 8/59 > >> >|
    Arbuthnot and Des Touches (Balanced) - Advanced Rules - 7 days limit
    Wind initial direction: south-east - Wind change number: 5
    Ship status

    SHIP CONTROLS
    Page generated in: 3.90625 milliseconds.