Special Messages
  • This game is finished.
  • Sabelkatten surrendered during the game.
  • Score at end of turn: 8
    This game is part of league number: 13632 . Click here to see the full league status.
    NameScore   Surr.Captur.League
    Score

    Coalition A34000
     KapteinKnutsen0004
     Surrender Bonus 340  
    Coalition B000
     Sabelkatten [retired]0 (0)0 (0)0 (0)0

    For retired players Score is counted for coalition they belongs to, but not for the single player. Also, all their abandoned ships are counted as double bonus points by all other coalitions, until they are captured by someone else.

    Click here to see the combat charts.
    Previous 6 turns with events
    Turn: 8
  • America has begun repairing its rigging.
  • Befford and Europe unfouled.
  • Befford failed to unfoul with Europe.
  • Melee report: Ardent attacked the Adamant.
    Adamant was captured by Ardent without meleeing. Ship is now controlled by Sabelkatten. 5 crew surrendered and were imprisioned on Adamant. 18 crew were transferred from Ardent.

  • Melee report: OBP crews of Adamant and Ardent.
    Attacker - Adamant Defender - Ardent
    Men sentStrengthDiceDamage Men sentStrengthDiceDamage
    133961 216323
    103012 206042
    82460 185413
    Adamant lose 8 crew Ardent lose 3 crew
    Melee won by defenders overpowering 3-to-1 the attackers.

  • Provence transferred 8 men to Ardent.
  • Romulus aimed at Befford's Hull, Hdt:-2 (Full Guns:-2) unable to fire.
  • Eveille shot at Europe's Hull. Hdt:0,Dice:2 (Stern Guns:-2,Rake:1,Stern:1) No Damage.
  • Jason shot at Royal Oak's Hull. Hdt:0,Dice:1 (Bow Guns:0) No Damage.
  • Provence aimed at Befford's Hull, Hdt:-2 (Stern Guns:-3,CrewLoss:-1,Rake:1,Stern:1) unable to fire.
  • CRITICAL HIT on Royal Oak: Steering damaged, -1 turning ability
  • Conquerant shot at Royal Oak's Hull. Hdt:2,Dice:6 (Full Guns:2) Damage: 2 Hull 1 Guns
  • Duc de Bougogne shot at America's Rigging. Hdt:1,Dice:5 (Full Guns:1) Damage: 1 Hull 1 Rigging
  • Robust aimed at Ardent's Rigging, Hdt:-2 (Stern Guns:-2) unable to fire.
  • Prudent shot at Romulus's Rigging. Hdt:0,Dice:5 (Full Guns:-1,Anchor:1) Damage: 1 Rigging
  • Royal Oak shot at Conquerant's Rigging. Hdt:2,Dice:3 (Full Guns:2) Damage: 1 Crew 2 Rigging
  • CRITICAL HIT on Jason: Falling rigging obscures left gunnery section -1 HdT for 3 turns, +2R damage
  • London shot at Jason's Rigging. Hdt:2,Dice:6 (Full Guns:0,Anchor:2) Damage: 1 Crew 1 Hull 6 Rigging
  • Befford shot at Romulus's Rigging. Hdt:3,Dice:2 (Full Guns:1,Anchor:2) Damage: 1 Crew 1 Rigging
  • America aimed at Eveille's Hull, Hdt:-1 (Full Guns:-1) unable to fire.
  • Adamant failed to ungrapple Ardent.
  • Ardent grappled with Adamant.
  • Befford and Europe are fouled together.
  • Befford has collided with Europe.
  • Ardent has collided with Adamant.
  • London is drifting.
  • Befford is drifting.
  • America is drifting.
  • Turn: 7
  • London is now on battle sails.
  • Romulus has begun repairing its rigging.
  • Romulus aimed at Befford's Hull, Hdt:-2 (Full Guns:-2) unable to fire.
  • Eveille shot at America's Hull. Hdt:0,Dice:6 (Full Guns:0) Damage: 1 Guns
  • Jason shot at America's Hull. Hdt:0,Dice:2 (Full Guns:0) No Damage.
  • Ardent shot at Adamant's Hull. Hdt:3,Dice:1 (Full Guns:2,InitBdsde:1) Damage: 1 Crew 1 Guns
  • Ardent shot at Befford's Rigging. Hdt:0,Dice:2 (Full Guns:-2,Rake:1,Stern:1) No Damage.
  • Provence shot at Befford's Rigging. Hdt:0,Dice:3 (Full Guns:-2,Rake:1,Stern:1) No Damage.
  • Conquerant shot at Royal Oak's Hull. Hdt:0,Dice:1 (Bow Guns:0) No Damage.
  • Duc de Bougogne shot at America's Hull. Hdt:0,Dice:5 (Bow Guns:-1,InitBdsde:1) Damage: 1 Hull
  • Robust shot at Ardent's Rigging. Hdt:3,Dice:4 (Full Guns:-1,InitBdsde:2,Rake:2) Damage: 1 Crew 4 Rigging
  • Prudent shot at Romulus's Rigging. Hdt:0,Dice:2 (Full Guns:-1,Anchor:1) No Damage.
  • Royal Oak aimed at Conquerant's Hull, Hdt:-1 (Bow Guns:-1) unable to fire.
  • London aimed at Conquerant's Hull, Hdt:-1 (Bow Guns:-2,Anchor:1) unable to fire.
  • Adamant shot at Ardent's Rigging. Hdt:3,Dice:3 (Full Guns:2,InitBdsde:1) Damage: 2 Rigging 1 Guns
  • Befford shot at Romulus's Rigging. Hdt:3,Dice:3 (Full Guns:1,Anchor:2) Damage: 1 Rigging 1 Guns
  • America shot at Eveille's Hull. Hdt:0,Dice:5 (Full Guns:0) Damage: 1 Hull
  • London spring-anchors by stern.
  • Europe is drifting.
  • Prudent is drifting.
  • Turn: 6
  • Romulus having lost a rigging section, is now reverted to battle sails .
  • Prudent is now on battle sails.
  • America is now on battle sails.
  • Romulus aimed at Prudent's Hull, Hdt:-1 (Full Guns:-1) unable to fire.
  • Eveille shot at Prudent's Hull. Hdt:0,Dice:4 (Full Guns:0) Damage: 1 Crew
  • Jason shot at America's Hull. Hdt:0,Dice:2 (Full Guns:0) No Damage.
  • CRITICAL HIT on Befford: Falling rigging obscures right gunnery section -1 HdT for 3 turns, +2R damage
  • Ardent shot at Befford's Rigging. Hdt:1,Dice:6 (Full Guns:-2,InitBdsde:1,Rake:1,Stern:1) Damage: 1 Crew 3 Rigging 1 Guns
  • Provence shot at Befford's Rigging. Hdt:0,Dice:5 (Bow Guns:-3,InitBdsde:1,Rake:1,Stern:1) Damage: 1 Rigging
  • Conquerant shot at London's Hull. Hdt:0,Dice:4 (Full Guns:0) Damage: 1 Crew
  • Prudent shot at Romulus's Rigging. Hdt:1,Dice:4 (Full Guns:0,Anchor:1) Damage: 1 Crew
  • Royal Oak aimed at Duc de Bougogne's Hull, Hdt:-2 (Bow Guns:-3,Rake:1) unable to fire.
  • London shot at Conquerant's Hull. Hdt:0,Dice:5 (Full Guns:0) Damage: 1 Hull
  • Befford shot at Romulus's Rigging. Hdt:3,Dice:3 (Full Guns:1,Anchor:2) Damage: 2 Rigging 1 Guns
  • America shot at Eveille's Hull. Hdt:0,Dice:4 (Full Guns:0) Damage: 1 Crew
  • Prudent spring-anchors by bow.
  • Befford is drifting.
  • Wind is still a normal breeze from south-east.
  • Turn: 5
  • London has begun repairing its rigging.
  • Romulus shot at Befford's Hull. Hdt:0,Dice:1 (Full Guns:0) No Damage.
  • Eveille shot at Befford's Hull. Hdt:0,Dice:5 (Stern Guns:0) Damage: 1 Hull
  • Jason aimed at Prudent's Hull, Hdt:-1 (Stern Guns:-1) unable to fire.
  • Conquerant shot at London's Rigging. Hdt:1,Dice:5 (Full Guns:-1,InitBdsde:2) Damage: 1 Hull 2 Rigging
  • Prudent shot at Romulus's Hull. Hdt:1,Dice:1 (Full Guns:0,InitBdsde:1) No Damage.
  • Royal Oak shot at Conquerant's Rigging. Hdt:1,Dice:1 (Full Guns:-1,InitBdsde:2) No Damage.
  • London aimed at Jason's Hull, Hdt:-2 (Stern Guns:-2) unable to fire.
  • Adamant aimed at Ardent's Hull, Hdt:-1 (Stern Guns:-3,InitBdsde:1,Rake:1) unable to fire.
  • Befford shot at Romulus's Hull. Hdt:4,Dice:3 (Full Guns:2,Anchor:2) Damage: 2 Hull 2 Rigging 1 Guns
  • America aimed at Jason's Hull, Hdt:-1 (Full Guns:-1) unable to fire.
  • Turn: 4
  • Romulus is now on full sails.
  • Eveille is now on full sails.
  • Romulus aimed at Befford's Hull, Hdt:-2 (Full Guns:-2) unable to fire.
  • Eveille aimed at Befford's Hull, Hdt:-1 (Full Guns:-1) unable to fire.
  • Jason shot at America's Hull. Hdt:0,Dice:6 (Full Guns:-1,InitBdsde:1) Damage: 1 Guns
  • Royal Oak aimed at Jason's Hull, Hdt:-2 (Bow Guns:-3,InitBdsde:1) unable to fire.
  • London aimed at Jason's Hull, Hdt:-3 (Bow Guns:-3) unable to fire.
  • Adamant aimed at Romulus's Hull, Hdt:-2 (Stern Guns:-3,InitBdsde:1) unable to fire.
  • Befford shot at Romulus's Rigging. Hdt:2,Dice:4 (Full Guns:0,Anchor:2) Damage: 1 Rigging 1 Guns
  • America aimed at Jason's Hull, Hdt:-1 (Full Guns:-1) unable to fire.
  • Befford is drifting.
  • Turn: 3
  • Ardent is now on full sails.
  • Provence is now on full sails.
  • Romulus aimed at Befford's Hull, Hdt:-2 (Full Guns:-2) unable to fire.
  • Eveille aimed at Befford's Hull, Hdt:-1 (Full Guns:-1) unable to fire.
  • Jason aimed at America's Hull, Hdt:-1 (Full Guns:-2,InitBdsde:1) unable to fire.
  • Adamant aimed at Eveille's Hull, Hdt:-2 (Bow Guns:-3,InitBdsde:1) unable to fire.
  • America aimed at Eveille's Hull, Hdt:-2 (Stern Guns:-2) unable to fire.
  • Befford has turned on springs.
  • Wind is now a normal breeze from south-east.
  •  AME 
     BEF 
     ADA 
     LON 
     ROY 
     PRU 
     EUR 
     ROB 
     NEP 
     DUC 
     CON 
     PRO 
     ARD 
     JAS 
     EVE 
     ROM 
    Game number 857008, Historical situation at end of turn 8
    History: |< << < 8/38 > >> >|
    Arbuthnot and Des Touches (Balanced) - Advanced Rules - 7 days limit
    Wind initial direction: south-east - Wind change number: 5
    Ship status

    SHIP CONTROLS
    Page generated in: 5.859375 milliseconds.