|In game 786241 my plan was fired in 2 consecutive turns from an Halberstadt CL Iia observer, but in a relative position for which I had a perfect straight shot on my front. The game assigned me tail damages in both occasions (declaring a fire with deflection), and I was shot down!|
This to me is a clear bug, a mispresentation of Blue Max true rules.
I have game snapshots if needed.
|Posting elapsed time||Posted by||Subject|
|12days 4h || Elder_Dragon|| [BM][BUG] False 'deflection' fire |
Page generated in: 4.6875 milliseconds.